Allegan - Barry - Berrien - Branch - Calhoun - Cass - Kalamazoo Kent - Muskegon - Ottawa - St. Joseph - Van Buren
Allegan - Barry - Berrien - Branch - Calhoun - Cass - Kalamazoo   Kent - Muskegon - Ottawa - St. Joseph - Van Buren 

Job Postings & Employment

Career Center - Search for Openings

Police Officer - Coldwater (Thu, 05 Dec 2019)
Coldwater Police Department Coldwater, Michigan
>> Read more

Police Officer (2) - Hannahville (Thu, 05 Dec 2019)
Hannahville Indian Community Wilson, Michigan
>> Read more

Executive Director - MSA (Wed, 04 Dec 2019)
Michigan Sheriffs' Association Lansing, Michigan
>> Read more

Chief of the Department of Public Safety-Mott CC (Fri, 22 Nov 2019)
Charles S. Mott Community College Flint, Michigan
>> Read more

Part-Time Police Officer - Clinton (Thu, 21 Nov 2019)
Clinton Police Department Clinton, Michigan
>> Read more

Police Officer - Full Time - Romulus (Thu, 21 Nov 2019)
Romulus Police Department Romulus, Michigan
>> Read more

Chief of Police - Lisle, Illinois (Wed, 20 Nov 2019)
Village of Lisle Lisle, Illinois
>> Read more

Public Safety Officer - Greenville (Tue, 19 Nov 2019)
City of Greenville Greenville, Michigan
>> Read more

Police Officer - Grand Blanc Twp. (Fri, 15 Nov 2019)
Grand Blanc Township Police Department Grand Blanc, Michigan
>> Read more

Director of School Safety and Security (Tue, 05 Nov 2019)
Plymouth-Canton Community Schools Plymouth, Michigan
>> Read more

Police Officer - Tawas (Tue, 22 Oct 2019)
Tawas Police Authority East Tawas, Michigan
>> Read more

Midland, MI - Chief of Police (Tue, 15 Oct 2019)
City of Midland Michigan, Michigan
>> Read more

Part Time Police Officer - Fowlerville (Tue, 15 Oct 2019)
Fowlerville Police Department Fowlerville, Michigan
>> Read more

Print Print | Sitemap
© West Michigan Association of Chiefs of Police